TEAM SA

Ambassador Ms N. M. Lallie
Chargé d’ Affaires a.i.
      Ms Tsakani Mabobo
      Personal Assistant to the Ambassador
      Tel: +32 (0) 2 255 44 09
      Email: mabobot@dirco.gov.za
 
Ms Suhayfa E. Soobedar
Minister Plenipotentiary
Tel: +32 (0) 2 285 44 04
E-mail: zias@dirco.gov.za
 
Political Section
 
Ms Sewela Nkgapele
Counsellor
Tel: +32 (0) 2 285 44 26
E-mail: nkgapeles@dirco.gov.za
 
Mr Theo Jegels
Counsellor
Tel: +32 (0) 2 285 44 15
Email: jegelst@dirco.gov.za
 
Dr Joe Radebe
First Secretary
Tel: +32 (0) 2 285 44 63
Radebej2@dirco.gov.za
 
Mr Devan Moodley
Counsellor (OACP)
Tel: +32 (0) 2 285 44 32
E-mail: moodleyd@dirco.gov.za
 
Ms Lebohang Ntsimane
Third Secretary (OACP)
Tel: +32 (0) 2 285 44 33
Email: ntsimanel@dirco.gov.za
 
European Union (EU)
 
Daniel Dercksen
First Secretary (EU)
Tel: +32 (0) 2 285 44 59
Email: Dercksen@dirco.gov.za
 
Thomas Malela
First Secretary (EU)
Tel: +32 (0) 2 285 44 32
Email: malelat@dirco.gov.za
 
Defence
 
Mr Andrew Mafofolo
Lieutenant Colonel
Tel: +32 (0) 2 511 22 19
Email: defenceattache@samil.be
 
Economic Section
 
Mr Sudhir Sooklal
Minister
Tel: +32 (0) 2 285 44 39
Email: ssooklal@thedti.be
 
Science and Innovation
 
Ms Vinny Pillay
Minister:
Tel: +32 (0) 2 285 44 74
Email: vinny.pillay@dst.gov.za
 
Administration and Consular Section
 
Ms Astrid Abrahams
Corporate Services Manager
Tel: +32 (0) 2 285 44 50
Email: abrahamsa@dirco.gov.za
 
Mr Khutso Thamaga
First Secretary (Administration and Consular)
Tel: +32 (0) 2 285 44 51
Email: thamagak@dirco.gov.za
 
HONORARY CONSUL:
GRAND DUCHY OF LUXEMBOURG
 
Mr Carlo Cravat
Address: Boulevard Roosevelt,
L-2450 Luxembourg
Tel: +352 22 19 75
Fax: +352 22 67 11
Email: ccravat@hotelcravat.lu